## **ROLL CALL AND RECORD VOTE**

Committee: Appropriations			
Location: Room 5 Date/Time: 03/27/23 9:30 a.m.		Staff:	Summer Metoyer, Committee Administrative Assistant Stephanie Little, Attorney Ashari Robinson, Analyst Rebecca Robinson, Legislative Analyst Daniel Waguespack, Deputy Director Zion Wilson, Analyst Faye Talbot, Sergeant at Arms
Roll Call:	19		Convened: 09:42 AM Adjourned: 02:49 PM
Number of Members:	24		
Quorum:	13		
Zeringue, Jerome Adams, Roy Daryl Bacala, Tony Carpenter, Barbara Carrier, R. Dewith Crews, Raymond J. Deshotel, Daryl Andrew DuBuisson, Mary Edmonds, Rick Freeman, Aimee Adatto Geymann, Brett F. Hughes, Jason Illg, Jr., John R. Kerner, Timothy P. Lyons, Rodney Marcelle, C. Denise McFarland, Jack Miguez, Blake Miller, Dustin Romero, Troy D. Thompson, Francis C. Turner, Christopher Villio, Debbie Wheat, Jr., William "Bill"	Present Present	Absent Absent Absent Absent	