## **ROLL CALL AND RECORD VOTE**

Committee: Appropriations			
Location: Room 5 Date/Time: 03/28/23 9:	00 a.m.	Staff:	Summer Metoyer, Committee Administrative Assistant Abigail Chascin, Analyst Blair Leblanc, Analyst Julie Magee, Analyst Rebecca Robinson, Legislative Analyst Zion Wilson, Analyst Stephanie Little, Attorney Faye Talbot , Sergeant at Arms
Roll Call:	21		Convened: 09:10 AM
Number of Members:	24		Adjourned: 01:22 PM
Quorum:	13		
Zeringue, Jerome Adams, Roy Daryl Bacala, Tony Carpenter, Barbara Carrier, R. Dewith Crews, Raymond J. Deshotel, Daryl Andrew DuBuisson, Mary Edmonds, Rick Freeman, Aimee Adatto Geymann, Brett F. Hughes, Jason Illg, Jr., John R. Kerner, Timothy P. Lyons, Rodney Marcelle, C. Denise McFarland, Jack Miguez, Blake	Present Present Present Present Present Present Present Present Present Present Present Present Present Present Present Present Present	Absent	
Miller, Dustin Romero, Troy D. Thompson, Francis C. Turner, Christopher Villio, Debbie Wheat, Jr., William "Bill"	Present Present Present Present Present	Absent	