ROLL CALL AND RECORD VOTE

Committee: Appropriations

Location: Room 5

Roll Call:

Date/Time: 04/14/21 9:00 a.m.

Staff:	Katie Andress, Committee Administrative		
	Assistant		
	Stephanie Little, Attorney		
	Amanda Trapp, Legislative Analyst		
	Faye Talbot, Sergeant at Arms		
	Myrtis Jarrell, Sergeant at Arms		

09:10 AM
03:11 PM
04:52 PM
06:38 PM

Number of Members: Quorum:	25 13	
Zeringue, Jerome Adams, Roy Daryl Bacala, Tony Carpenter, Barbara Carrier, R. Dewith Carter, Gary Crews, Raymond J. Deshotel, Daryl Andrew DuBuisson, Mary Edmonds, Rick Freeman, Aimee Adatto Harris, Lance Illg Jr., John R. Jones, Frederick Kerner, Timothy P. Lyons, Rodney Magee, Tanner Marcelle, C. Denise McFarland, Jack Miguez, Blake Miller, Dustin Romero, Troy D. Thompson, Francis C. Turner, Christopher Wheat Jr., William "Bill"		Present Present

25

Motion made by:	Marcelle, C. Denise

Motion:	Adjourn
Vote:	17-0
Vote Date:	4/14/2021 6:38:01 PM

Zeringue, Jerome Bacala, Tony Carpenter, Barbara	Yea Yea Yea
Carrier, R. Dewith	Yea
Carter, Gary	Yea
Crews, Raymond J.	Yea
DuBuisson, Mary	Yea
Edmonds, Rick	Yea
Freeman, Aimee Adatto	Yea
Jones, Frederick	Yea
Lyons, Rodney	Yea
Marcelle, C. Denise	Yea
Miguez, Blake	Yea
Romero, Troy D.	Yea
Thompson, Francis C.	Yea
Turner, Christopher	Yea
Wheat Jr., William "Bill"	Yea