ROLL CALL AND RECORD VOTE

Committee: Appropriations

Location: Room 5 Staff: Jaymi Foster, Committee Administrative

Assistant Date/Time: 04/15/25 8:30 a.m.

Brittany Lea, Executive Assistant

Stephanie Little, Attorney

Rebecca Robinson, Legislative Analyst

Myrtis Jarrell, Sergeant at Arms

Roll Call: Convened: 08:45 AM 22 Adjourned: 01:42 PM

Absent

Absent

Absent

Number of Members: 27

Quorum: 13

McFarland, Jack Present Adams, Roy Daryl Present Amedée, Beryl Present Bacala, Tony

Bagley, Larry A. Present

Berault, Stephanie H. Present

Butler, Rhonda Gaye Absent Carpenter, Barbara Absent

Carrier, R. Dewith Present Coates, Kimberly Landry Present DeWitt, Jason Brian Present Fisher, Adrian Present

Freeman, Aimee Adatto

Present Freiberg, Barbara Reich Horton, Dodie Present Present Hughes, Jason Illg, Jr., John R. Present Kerner, Timothy P. Present LaFleur, Vanessa Caston Present Lyons, Rodney Present Mack, Shane Present Marcelle, C. Denise Present Owen, Charles Present Romero, Troy D. Present Present

Thompson, Francis C. Turner, Christopher

Zeringue, Jerome Present

Motion made by: Hughes, Jason Motion: 3 minute rule

17-0 Vote: McFarland, Jack Yea

Adams, Roy Daryl Yea Vote Date: 4/15/2025 8:47:50 AM Yea Amedée, Beryl Bagley, Larry A. Yea

Berault, Stephanie H. Yea Carrier, R. Dewith Yea Coates, Kimberly Landry Yea DeWitt, Jason Brian Yea Fisher, Adrian Yea Freiberg, Barbara Reich Yea Horton, Dodie Yea Hughes, Jason Yea Illg, Jr., John R. Yea Kerner, Timothy P. Yea Romero, Troy D. Yea

Thompson, Francis C. Yea Zeringue, Jerome Yea

Motion made by: Hughes, Jason

Motion: Adjourn

Yea Vote: 13-0 McFarland, Jack Yea

Bagley, Larry A.
Berault, Stephanie H.
Carrier, R. Dewith Vote Date: 4/15/2025 1:42:00 PM Yea Yea

Coates, Kimberly Landry DeWitt, Jason Brian Yea Yea Freiberg, Barbara Reich Horton, Dodie Yea Yea Yea

Hughes, Jason LaFleur, Vanessa Caston Lyons, Rodney Yea Yea

Mack, Shane Yea Owen, Charles Yea