## **ROLL CALL AND RECORD VOTE**

Committee: Appropriations

Location: Room 5

Roll Call:

Date/Time: 05/08/20 9:00 a.m.

## Staff: Katie Andress, Committee Administrative Assistant Stephanie Little, Attorney Amanda Trapp, Legislative Analyst Faye Talbot, Sergeant at Arms Myrtis Jarrell, Sergeant at Arms

Convened:	09:03 AM
Recessed:	11:15 AM
Convened:	12:15 PM
Adjourned:	02:55 PM

Number of Members:	25		
Quorum:	13		
Zeringue, Jerome Adams, Roy Daryl Bacala, Tony Carpenter, Barbara Carrier, R. Dewith Carter, Gary Crews, Raymond J. Deshotel, Daryl Andrew DuBuisson, Mary Edmonds, Rick Freeman, Aimee Adatto Harris, Lance Illg Jr., John R. Jones, Frederick Kerner, Timothy P.		Present Present Present Present Present Present Present Present Present Present Present Present Present Present	Absent
Lyons, Rodney		Fieseni	Absent
Magee, Tanner Marcelle, C. Denise McFarland, Jack Miguez, Blake Miller, Dustin Romero, Troy D. Thompson, Francis C.		Present Present Present Present Present	Absent Absent
Turner, Christopher Wheat Jr., William "Bill"		Present Present	

21

Motion made by: Turner, Christopher

	, I
Motion:	Adjourn
Vote:	21-0
Vote Date:	5/8/2020 2:55:43 PM

Zeringue, Jerome Adams, Roy Daryl Bacala, Tony Carpenter, Barbara Carrier, R. Dewith Carter, Gary Crews, Raymond J. Deshotel, Daryl Andrew DuBuisson, Mary Edmonds, Rick Freeman, Aimee Adatto Harris, Lance Illg Jr., John R. Kerner, Timothy P. Magee, Tanner McFarland, Jack Miguez, Blake Romero, Troy D. Thompson Erancis C	Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea
<b>U</b>	
Thompson, Francis C.	Yea
Turner, Christopher	Yea
Wheat Jr., William "Bill"	Yea