## **ROLL CALL AND RECORD VOTE**

Committee: Appropriations

Location: Room 5 Staff: Katie Andress, Secretary

Penny B. Bouquet, Administrative Secretary Date/Time: 12/06/16 9:00 am Peter G. E. Conroy, Legislative Analyst

Nancy Keaton, Legislative Analyst

**Roll Call:** 09:19 AM 23 Convened: 06:33 PM Adjourned: **Number of Members:** 27

Quorum: 13

Henry, Cameron Present Abraham, Mark Present Amedée, Beryl Present Armes, James K. Present Bacala, Tony Present Bagley, Larry Present Berthelot, John A. Present Billiot, Robert E. Present Present Carter, Gary Chaney, Charles R. Present Edmonds, Rick Present Foil, Franklin J. Present Harris, Lance Present Hensgens, Bob Present Hodges, Valarie Present Jackson, Katrina R. Leger, Walt III

Absent Present

McFarland, Jack Present Miguez, Blake Present Miller, Dustin Present Pylant, Steve E. Present

Richard, Jerome Absent Schroder, John M. Present

Simon, Scott M.

Smith, Patricia Haynes

Stokes, Julie

Zeringue, Jerome Present

Motion made by: McFarland, Jack

**Motion:** Adjourn Vote: 23-0

Abraham, Mark Yea **Vote Date:** 12/6/2016 6:33:11 PM Amedée, Beryl Yea

Present

Absent

Absent

Armes, James K. Yea Bacala, Tony Yea Bagley, Larry Yea Berthelot, John A. Yea Billiot, Robert E. Yea Carter, Gary Yea Chaney, Charles R. Yea Edmonds, Rick Yea Foil, Franklin J. Yea Harris, Lance Yea Hensgens, Bob Yea Hodges, Valarie Yea Leger, Walt III Yea McFarland, Jack Yea Miguez, Blake Yea Miller, Dustin Yea Pylant, Steve E. Yea Schroder, John M. Yea

Yea

Yea

Yea

Smith, Patricia Haynes Zeringue, Jerome

Henry, Cameron