## **ROLL CALL AND RECORD VOTE**

Committee: Appropriations

**Location:** Room 5 **Staff:** Katie Andress, Secretary

Date/Time:12/07/16 9:00 amPenny B. Bouquet, Administrative Secretary<br/>Peter G. E. Conroy, Legislative Analyst

Nancy Keaton, Legislative Analyst

Roll Call: Number of Members: Quorum:	20 27 13		Convened: Recessed: Convened: Adjourned:	09:16 AM 02:42 PM 02:49 PM 05:09 PM	
Henry, Cameron Abraham, Mark Amedée, Beryl Armes, James K. Bacala, Tony Bagley, Larry Berthelot, John A. Billiot, Robert E. Carter, Gary Chaney, Charles R. Edmonds, Rick Foil, Franklin J. Harris, Lance Hensgens, Bob Hodges, Valarie	Present	Absent Absent			
Jackson, Katrina R. Leger, Walt III McFarland, Jack Miguez, Blake Miller, Dustin Pylant, Steve E.	Present Present Present Present	Absent			
Richard, Jerome		Absent			

Motion made by: Abraham, Mark

**Motion:** Adjourn

Schroder, John M. Simon, Scott M.

Stokes, Julie Zeringue, Jerome

Smith, Patricia Haynes

 Vote:
 20-0
 Henry, Cameron
 Yea

 Vote Date:
 12/7/2016 5:09:04 PM
 Abraham, Mark
 Yea

 Amedée, Beryl
 Yea

Absent

Absent

Present

Present

Present

Armes, James K. Bacala, Tony Yea Yea Bagley, Larry Yea Berthelot, John A. Yea Chaney, Charles R. Yea Edmonds, Rick Yea Foil, Franklin J. Yea Harris, Lance Yea Hensgens, Bob Yea Hodges, Valarie Yea McFarland, Jack Yea Miguez, Blake Yea Miller, Dustin Yea Pylant, Steve E. Yea Schroder, John M. Yea Smith, Patricia Haynes Yea

Yea

Zeringue, Jerome