## **ROLL CALL AND RECORD VOTE**

Committee: Commerce

Location: Room 1

Date/Time: 03/12/24 9:00 a.m.

Staff: Victoria Kelley, Attorney

> Kathryn Vigrass, Legislative Analyst Sharell Steven, Committee Administrative

Assistant

Nevonda Reed, Division Director Randall Ike, Committee Clerk Janet Anthony, Sergeant at Arms Angela McKnight, Sergeant at Arms Angela Mamou, Sergeant at Arms

Roll Call:	12	Convened:	09:14 AM
Number of Members:	19	Adjourned:	11:32 AM

Absent

Absent

Absent

Present

Quorum: 10

Deshotel, Daryl Andrew Boyd, Delisha

Carver, Kim Present Cox, III, Vincent E. Present Davis, Paula

Domangue, Jessica Present

Green, Jr., Kyle M. Absent Hebert, Troy Jude Present Hilferty, Stephanie Absent Landry, Jacob Gabriel Present

Jordan, Edmond Knox, Alonzo L. Present McCormick, Danny Present McMakin, Dixon Wallace Present

Mena, Shaun Raphael Present Newell, Candace N. Absent Riser, Neil Absent

St. Blanc, III, Vincent "Vinney" Present Thomas, Polly Present

Motion made by: Deshotel, Daryl Andrew

**Motion:** Adopt Vote: 11-0

Deshotel, Daryl Andrew Carver, Kim Yea Vote Date: 3/12/2024 9:26:37 AM Cox, III, Vincent E. Yea

Domangue, Jessica Yea Hebert, Troy Jude Yea Landry, Jacob Gabriel Yea Knox, Alonzo L. Yea McCormick, Danny Yea McMakin, Dixon Wallace Yea St. Blanc, III, Vincent "Vinney" Yea Thomas, Polly Yea

Yea

Yea

Motion made by: McCormick, Danny

Motion: Adjourn Vote: 10-0

Carver, Kim Yea **Vote Date:** 3/12/2024 11:31:58 AM Cox, III, Vincent E.

Yea Domangue, Jessica Yea Hebert, Troy Jude Yea Landry, Jacob Gabriel Yea Knox, Alonzo L. Yea McCormick, Danny Yea McMakin, Dixon Wallace Yea Mena, Shaun Raphael Yea

Deshotel, Daryl Andrew