ROLL CALL AND RECORD VOTE

Committee: Commerce

Location: Room 1

Date/Time: 06/08/20 11:00 a.m.

Staff: Kimona Hogan, Attorney Halie Guidry, Legislative Analyst Allie King, Committee Administrative Assistant Myrtis Jarrell, Sergeant at Arms

Roll Call: Number of Members: Quorum:	15 17 9			Convened: Adjourned:	
Davis, Paula Hilferty, Stephanie Cox, Kenny R. Duplessis, Royce Fontenot, Bryan Goudeau I, Jonathan Green Jr., Kyle M. Henry, Charles Alexande Hollis, Paul Jordan, Edmond McCormick, Danny McKnight, Markham Sco Newell, Candace N. St. Blanc III, Vincent "Vir Tarver, Phillip Eric Thomas, Polly Villio, Debbie	er tt iney"	Present Present Present Present Present Present Present Present Present Present Present Present Present Present Present	Absent Absent		

HB21 by MAGEE

Provides relative to motor vehicle repairs (Item #39)

Motion made by: Davis, Paula

Motion:	Favorably		
Vote:	15-0	Davis, Paula	Yea
Vote Date:	6/8/2020 11:18:06 AM Du Fo Go Gr He Jo Mo	Hilferty, Stephanie Duplessis, Royce Fontenot, Bryan Goudeau I, Jonathan Green Jr., Kyle M. Henry, Charles Alexander Jordan, Edmond McCormick, Danny McKnight, Markham Scott Newell, Candace N.	Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea
		St. Blanc III, Vincent "Vinney" Tarver, Phillip Eric	Yea Yea
		Thomas, Polly Villio, Debbie	Yea Yea

HB21 by MAGEE

Final Action: Reported favorably. (15-0)

HB39 by DAVIS

Provides relative to the Louisiana Electric Utility Investment Recovery Securitization Act (Item #35)

Amendment:	HCAHB39 3957 148		
Motion made by:	Davis, Paula		
AMD Motion:	Adopt		
Vote:	15-0	Davis, Paula	Yea
Vote Date:	6/8/2020 11:19:01 AM	Hilferty, Stephanie Duplessis, Royce Fontenot, Bryan Goudeau I, Jonathan Green Jr., Kyle M. Henry, Charles Alexander Jordan, Edmond McCormick, Danny McKnight, Markham Scott Newell, Candace N. St. Blanc III, Vincent "Vinney" Tarver, Phillip Eric Thomas, Polly	Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea
		Villio, Debbie	Yea

Motion made by:	Hilferty, Stephanie
Motion:	With Amendments
Vote:	15-0
Vote Date:	6/8/2020 11:24:47 AM

Davis, Paula Hilferty, Stephanie Duplessis, Royce Fontenot, Bryan Goudeau I, Jonathan Green Jr., Kyle M. Henry, Charles Alexander Jordan, Edmond McCormick, Danny McKnight, Markham Scott Newell, Candace N. St. Blanc III, Vincent "Vinney" Tarver, Phillip Eric Thomas, Polly	Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea
Villio, Debbie	Yea

HB39 by DAVIS

Final Action: Reported with amendments. (15-0)

Motion made by: Green Jr., Kyle M.

•			
Motion:	Adjourn		
Vote:	15-0	Davis, Paula	Yea
Vote Date:	6/8/2020 11:24:59 AM	Hilferty, Stephanie Duplessis, Royce Fontenot, Bryan Goudeau I, Jonathan Green Jr., Kyle M. Henry, Charles Alexander Jordan, Edmond McCormick, Danny McKnight, Markham Scott Newell, Candace N. St. Blanc III, Vincent "Vinney" Tarver, Phillip Eric Thomas, Polly Villio, Debbie	Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea