## **ROLL CALL AND RECORD VOTE**

Committee: House and Governmental Affairs

Location: Room 3 Staff: Patricia Lowrey-Dufour, Legislative Analyst

Lorrianne, Lucas, Attorney Date/Time: 03/11/20 1:00 p.m.

Rosalie Ammersbach, Committee Administrative

Assistant

Myrtis Jarrell, Sergeant at Arms Alvin Judson, Sergeant at Arms

Hailey Austin, Clerk

**Roll Call:** Convened: 01:00 PM 17 Adjourned: 02:37 PM

Number of Members: 17

Quorum: 9

Dwight, Stephen Present Bagala, Reggie Paul "Bagala" Present Carter, Sr., Wilford Dan Present Duplessis, Royce Present Farnum, Les Present Gadberry, Foy Bryan Present Henry, Charles Alexander Present Present Hodges, Valarie Horton, Dodie Present Ivey, Barry Present Jenkins, Sam Present Johnson, Mike Present LaCombe, Jeremy Present Magee, Tanner Present Newell, Candace N. Present Schamerhorn, Rodney Wayne Present White, Malinda Present

Motion made by: Duplessis, Royce

Motion: Adopt Committee Rules - Added 24 Hr. Rule

Vote: 12-0 Dwight, Stephen Yea Bagala, Reggie Paul "Bagala" Yea Vote Date: 3/11/2020 1:08:58 PM

Carter, Sr., Wilford Dan Yea Duplessis, Royce Yea Farnum, Les Yea Gadberry, Foy Bryan Yea Henry, Charles Alexander Yea Horton, Dodie Yea Ivey, Barry Yea Johnson, Mike Yea Schamerhorn, Rodney Wayne Yea

Yea

Yea

Yea

Yea

White, Malinda

Motion made by: Duplessis, Royce

**Motion:** Adjourn Vote: 15-0

Dwight, Stephen Bagala, Reggie Paul "Bagala" Yea **Vote Date:** 3/11/2020 2:37:16 PM

Carter, Sr., Wilford Dan Yea Duplessis, Royce Yea Farnum, Les Yea Gadberry, Foy Bryan Yea Henry, Charles Alexander Yea Horton, Dodie Yea Ivey, Barry Yea Johnson, Mike Yea LaCombe, Jeremy Yea Magee, Tanner Newell, Candace N. Yea Yea

Schamerhorn, Rodney Wayne White, Malinda