ROLL CALL AND RECORD VOTE

Committee: House Select Committee on Homeland Security

Location: Room 5

Staff: Drew Murray, Legislative Analyst Jacob Wilkinson, Committee Administrative Date/Time: 05/22/25 8:00 a.m.

Assistant

		Myrtis Jarrel, Sergeant at Arms			
Roll Call:	13			Convened:	
Number of Member	ers: 16			Adjourned:	10.20 AW
Quorum:	8				
Gallé, Jr., Jack "Jan Amedée, Beryl Carlson, Josh Crews, Raymond J Deshotel, Daryl And Edmonston, Kathy Egan, Sr., Peter F. Fisher, Adrian Geymann, Brett F. Kerner, Timothy P. Knox, Alonzo L. McCormick, Danny Owen, Charles Riser, Neil Tarver, Phillip Eric Wiley, Jeffrey "Jeff"	drew	Present	Absent Absent Absent		
Motion made by:	Riser, Neil				
Motion:	Approve				
Vote:	12-0			Gallé, Jr., Jack "Jay" William	Yea
Vote Date: 5	5/22/2025 8:04:40 AM			Amedée, Beryl Crews, Raymond J.	Yea Yea
				Edmonston, Kathy	Yea
				Egan, Sr., Peter F. Fisher, Adrian	Yea Yea
				Kerner, Timothy P.	Yea
				Knox, Alonzo L.	Yea
				Owen, Charles	Yea
				Riser, Neil Tarver, Phillip Eric	Yea Yea
				Wiley, Jeffrey "Jeff" Fons	Yea
Motion made by:	Amedée, Ber	yl			
Motion:	Adopt				
Vote:	10-0			Gallé, Jr., Jack "Jay" William	Yea
Vote Date:	5/22/2025 8:4	11:04 AM		Amedée, Beryl Crews, Raymond J.	Yea Yea
				Edmonston, Kathy	Yea
				Egan, Sr., Peter É.	Yea
				Knox, Alonzo L.	Yea
				Owen, Charles Riser, Neil	Yea Yea
				Tarver, Phillip Eric	Yea
				Wiley, Jeffrey "Jeff" Fons	Yea
Motion made by:	Crews, Raym	ond J.			
Motion:	Adjourn				
Vote:	5-0			Gallé, Jr., Jack "Jay" William	Yea
Vote Date:	5/22/2025 10:26:48 AM			Amedée, Beryl	Yea
				Crews, Raymond J. Edmonston, Kathy	Yea Yea
				Fisher, Adrian	Yea