## ROLL CALL AND RECORD VOTE

Joint Transportation, Highways and Public Works								Date of Meeting: January 30, 2024						
Staff: Allison Williams, Jennifer Winkler Committee Admin. Asst.: Darcas Deverteuil								Place of Meeting: CR 5 Clerk:						
Sgt. at Arms: Myrtis Jarrel		Devent	eun				CIEIK.							
Sgt. at Annis. Myrtis Jarrei	•	Motion	by:		Motio	a by:		Motio	n hv:		Motio	n hv:		
		Motion by: Rep. Fontenot			Motion by: Rep. Jackson			Motion by: Rep. Jackson			Motion by:			
					Adopt			Adopt			Adopt			
Time Convened 10:00 a.m.		Adopt Amend.#			Adopt Amend.#			Amend.#			Adopt Amend.#			
		Rep. Favorably			Rep. Favorably			Rep. Favorably			Rep. Favorably			
		Rep. w/Amend.			Rep. w/Amend.			Rep. w/Amend.			Rep. w/Amend.			
Time Adjourned		Rep. Unfavorably			Rep. Unfavorably			Rep. Unfavorably			Rep. Unfavorably			
Time Adjourned		Defer Voluntary			Defer Voluntary			Defer Voluntary			Defer Voluntary			
40.20 m m		Defer Involuntary			Defer Involuntary			Defer Involuntary			Defer Involuntary			
12:32 p.m.	Pre	ev. Ques	tion	Prev. Question			Prev. Question			Prev. Question				
	Substitute Motion			Substitute Motion			Substitute Motion			Substitute Motion				
	Recommit to			Recommit to			Recommit to			Recommit to				
No. of Mombers														
No. of Members <u>13</u>		 _X_ Other: Approve			X_ Other: Approve			Other:			Other:			
Quorum	7	X_ Objection by Rep.								1				
Quorum		Dickerson		<u>CALENDAR</u> Special Order			CALENDAR		CALENDAR Special Order					
	CALENDAR						Special Order							
	Special Order													
	To approve DOTD to			To approve the Amite			Adjourn							
	enter into a P3			River Basin										
	contract for the I-10			Commission Annual										
	Calcasieu River			Plan for 2024 in										
	Bridge Project in			accordance with Act										
	accordance with La.			490 of the 2022 Regular										
		R.S. 48:250.4			Legislative Session									
									1		1	I		
Members	Roll Call	Yea	Nay	Abst	Yea	Nay	Abst	Yea	Nay	Abst	Yea	Nay	Abst	
Bourriaque, Ryan- Chair	Р	Х			Х			Х						
Fontenot, Bryan- V.Chair	Р	Х			Х			Х						
Boyer, Chad	Р	Х			Х			Х						
Braud, Stephen	Р	Х			Х			Х		1	[		ĺ	
Chassion, Themi	Р	Х	l	1	Х		1	Х	1	1	1	1	1	
Dickerson, Kellee	Р	Ī	X		Х			Х					Ī	
Jackson, Steven	Р	Х			Х			Х		1	[		ĺ	
Johnson, Travis	Р	Х			Х			Ī		1	[		ĺ	
Moore, Pat	Р	Х			Х			Х						
Phelps, Tammy	Р	Х			Х			Х						
Schamerhorn, Rodney	Р	Х			Х			Х						
Walters, Joy	Р		Х		Х			Х						
Wiley, Jeffery	Р	Х			Х			Х						
	Action Approved			Action Approved			Action Adjourned			Action				
	Vote F	Result		Vote Result			Vote Result			Vote Result				
Rvan Bourriaque	Committee Chairman							12-0						
Ryan Bourriaque Committee Chairman		11-2			13-0									