ROLL CALL AND RECORD VOTE

Committee: Labor and Industrial Relations

Location: Room 5

Date/Time: 05/11/17 9:30 a.m.

Staff: Shana Veade, Attorney Alana C. Madison, Secretary Nakita Garner, Clerk Faye Talbot, Sergeant at Arms Vivian Hurst, Sergeant at Arms

Roll Call:	15			Convened:	09:32 AM
Number of Members:	17			Adjourned:	12:34 PM
Quorum:	9				
Jefferson, Patrick O. Amedée, Beryl		Present Present			
Broadwater, Chris		Present			
Bagley, Larry		Present			
Cox, Kenny R.			Absent		
Crews, Raymond J.		Present			
Cromer, Gregory		Present			
Falconer, Reid		Present			
Horton, Dodie		Present			
Hunter, Marcus L.		Present			
James, Edward C. "Ted"		Present			
McFarland, Jack		Present			
Miguez, Blake			Absent		
Pierre, Vincent J.		Present			
Price, Edward J.		Present			
Seabaugh, Alan		Present			
Simon, Scott M.		Present			

HB592 by TALBOT

Provides for the creation of a workers' compensation pharmacy formulary

Amendment:	HCAHB592 1873 2218			
Motion made by:	Broadwater, Chris			
AMD Motion:	Adopt			
Vote:	13-0	Jefferson, Patrick O.	Yea	
Vote Date:	5/11/2017 9:42:44 AM	Amedée, Beryl Broadwater, Chris Bagley, Larry Crews, Raymond J. Falconer, Reid Horton, Dodie James, Edward C. "Ted" McFarland, Jack Pierre, Vincent J. Price, Edward J.	Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea	
		Seabaugh, Alan Simon, Scott M.	Yea Yea	

		Simon, Scott M.	Yea	
Amendment:	HCAHB592 1873 1185			
Motion made by:	Broadwater, Chris			
AMD Motion:	Adopt			
Vote: Vote Date:	13-0 5/11/2017 9:42:00 AM	Jefferson, Patrick O. Amedée, Beryl Broadwater, Chris Bagley, Larry Crews, Raymond J. Falconer, Reid Horton, Dodie James, Edward C. "Ted" McFarland, Jack Pierre, Vincent J. Price, Edward J.	Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea	
		Seabaugh, Alan Simon, Scott M.	Yea Yea	

Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea

Yea Yea

HB592 by TALBOT

Provides for the creation of a workers' compensation pharmacy formulary

Provides for the c	creation of a workers' compensation	i pharmacy formulary	
Amendment:	HCAHB592 1873 2503		
Motion made by	: Hunter, Marcus L.		
AMD Motion:	Adopt		
Vote: Vote Date:	5-8 5/11/2017 12:32:02 PM	Jefferson, Patrick O. Amedée, Beryl Broadwater, Chris	Yea Nay Nay Nay Nay Yea Yea Nay Yea Yea Nay Nay
Objection by:	Broadwater, Chris	Crews, Raymond J. Falconer, Reid Horton, Dodie Hunter, Marcus L. James, Edward C. "Ted" McFarland, Jack Pierre, Vincent J. Price, Edward J. Seabaugh, Alan Simon, Scott M.	
Motion made by	: Broadwater, Chris		
Motion:	With Amendments		
Vote:	8-5	Jefferson, Patrick O.	Nay
Vote Date:	5/11/2017 12:34:14 PM	Amedée, Beryl Broadwater, Chris	Yea Yea
Objection by:	by: Price, Edward J.	Crews, Raymond J. Falconer, Reid Horton, Dodie Hunter, Marcus L. James, Edward C. "Ted" McFarland, Jack Pierre, Vincent J. Price, Edward J. Seabaugh, Alan Simon, Scott M.	Yea Yea Nay Nay Yea Nay Nay Yea Yea

HB592 by TALBOT

Final Action: Reported with amendments. (8-5)

March 17, 2016, March 31, 2016, April 14, 2016, May 5, 2016, May 19, 2016, and May 25, 2016

	· · · · · ·	· · · · · ·
Motion made by:	Broadwater, Chris	
Motion:	Adopt	
Vote:	13-0	Jefferson, Patrick O.
Vote Date:	5/11/2017 12:34:25 PM	Amedée, Beryl Broadwater, Chris Crews, Raymond J. Falconer, Reid Horton, Dodie Hunter, Marcus L. James, Edward C. "Ted" McFarland, Jack Pierre, Vincent J. Price, Edward J. Seabaugh, Alan Simon, Scott M.