ROLL CALL AND RECORD VOTE

Committee: Ways and Means

Location: Room 6

Roll Call:

Date/Time: 05/10/23 Upon Adjournment of the House

17

Staff: Brittany Lea, Committee Administrative Assistant Drew Murray, Legislative Analyst Alison Pryor, Senior Attorney Claire Vermaelen, Capital Outlay Specialist Janet Anthony, Sergeant at Arms

Convened: 05:52 PM **Adjourned:** 06:06 PM

Number of Members:	18			Adjourn
Quorum:	10			
Bishop, Stuart J. Beaullieu, IV, Gerald "Be Bourriaque, Ryan Bryant, Marcus Anthony Butler, Rhonda Gaye DeVillier, Phillip Farnum, Les LaCombe, Jeremy Landry, Mandie Magee, Tanner McMahen, Wayne Mincey, Jr., Buddy Orgeron, Joseph A. Phelps, Tammy T. Riser, Neil Schlegel, Laurie White, Malinda Willard, Matthew	au"	Present Present Present Present Present Present Present Present Present Present Present Present Present Present Present Present	Absent	

HB2 by BISHOP

Provides for the comprehensive Capital Outlay budget

Amendment: HCAHB2 416 2642

Motion made by: Bishop, Stuart J.

AMD Motion: Adopt

Vote: 17-0

Vote Date: 5/10/2023 6:04:38 PM

Bishop, Stuart J.	Yea
Beaullieu, IV, Gerald "Beau"	Yea
Bourriaque, Ryan	Yea
Bryant, Marcus Anthony	Yea
Butler, Rhonda Gaye	Yea
DeVillier, Phillip	Yea
Farnum, Les	Yea
LaCombe, Jeremy	Yea
Landry, Mandie	Yea
McMahen, Wayne	Yea
Mincey, Jr., Buddy	Yea
Orgeron, Joseph A.	Yea
Phelps, Tammy T.	Yea
Riser, Neil	Yea
Schlegel, Laurie	Yea
White, Malinda	Yea
Willard, Matthew	Yea

HB2 by BISHOP

Provides for the comprehensive Capital Outlay budget

Motion made by:	Bishop, Stuart J.		
Motion:	With Amendments		
Notion: Vote: Vote Date:	17-0 5/11/2023 6:05:51 PM	Bishop, Stuart J. Beaullieu, IV, Gerald "Beau" Bourriaque, Ryan Bryant, Marcus Anthony Butler, Rhonda Gaye DeVillier, Phillip Farnum, Les LaCombe, Jeremy Landry, Mandie McMahen, Wayne Mincey, Jr., Buddy Orgeron, Joseph A. Phelps, Tammy T. Riser, Neil	Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea
		Schlegel, Laurie	Yea
		White, Malinda Willard, Matthew	Yea Yea

Motion made by: Bishop, Stuart J.

Motion:	Authorize staff to make necessary technical corrections on any adopted amendments		
Vote:	17-0	Bishop, Stuart J.	Yea
Vote: Vote Date:	5/11/2023 6:06:15 PM	Beaullieu, IV, Gerald "Beau" Bourriaque, Ryan Bryant, Marcus Anthony Butler, Rhonda Gaye DeVillier, Phillip Farnum, Les LaCombe, Jeremy Landry, Mandie McMahen, Wayne Mincey, Jr., Buddy Orgeron, Joseph A. Phelps, Tammy T. Riser, Neil Schlegel, Laurie	Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea
		White, Malinda Willard, Matthew	Yea Yea

HB2 by BISHOP

Final Action: Reported with amendments. (17-0)

Motion made by: Butler, Rhonda Gaye

Motion:	Adjourn
Vote:	17-0
Vote Date:	5/10/2023 6:06:25 PM

Bishop, Stuart J.	Yea
Beaullieu, IV, Gerald "Beau"	Yea
Bourriaque, Ryan	Yea
Bryant, Marcus Anthony	Yea
Butler, Rhonda Gaye	Yea
DeVillier, Phillip	Yea
Farnum, Les	Yea
LaCombe, Jeremy	Yea
Landry, Mandie	Yea
McMahen, Wayne	Yea
Mincey, Jr., Buddy	Yea
Orgeron, Joseph A.	Yea
Phelps, Tammy T.	Yea
Riser, Neil	Yea
Schlegel, Laurie	Yea
White, Malinda	Yea
Willard, Matthew	Yea