ROLL CALL AND RECORD VOTE

Committee: Ways and Means

Location: Staff: Room 4 Brittany Lea, Committee Administrative

Assistant Date/Time: 05/14/20 1:00 p.m.

Mark Mahaffey, Deputy Director Alison Pryor, Senior Attorney Catherine Zeringue, Attorney

Claire Vermaelen, Capital Outlay Specialist

Angela McKnight, Sergeant at Arms Alvin Judson, Sergeant at Arms

Roll Call: Convened: 01:00 PM 16 At Ease: 01:55 PM **Number of Members:** 17 Convened: 01:59 PM Quorum: Adjourned: 02:01 PM 10

Bishop, Stuart J. Present Beaullieu IV, Gerald "Beau" Present Bourriaque, Ryan Present Bryant, Marcus Anthony Present Butler, Rhonda Gaye Present Farnum, Les Present Hughes, Jason Present Ivey, Barry Present LaCombe, Jeremy McMahen, Wayne Present Present Mincey, Jr., Buddy Present Phelps, Tammy T. Present Riser, Neil Present Stefanski, John M. Present White, Malinda Present Willard, Matthew Present

Wright, Mark Absent

HB2 by BISHOP

Vote:

Vote:

Provides for the comprehensive Capital Outlay budget

Amendment: HCAHB2 416 1899

14-0

Motion made by: Riser, Neil **AMD Motion:** Adopt

Beaullieu IV, Gerald "Beau" Yea Vote Date: 5/14/2020 1:43:29 PM Bourriaque, Ryan Yea

Bryant, Marcus Anthony Yea Butler, Rhonda Gaye Yea Farnum, Les Yea Hughes, Jason Yea LaCombe, Jeremy Yea McMahen, Wayne Yea Mincey, Jr., Buddy Yea Phelps, Tammy T. Yea Riser, Neil Yea Yea

Yea

Yea

Yea

Stefanski, John M. Willard, Matthew

Bishop, Stuart J.

Motion made by: Bishop, Stuart J.

Motion: With Amendments

15-0

Bishop, Stuart J. Beaullieu IV, Gerald "Beau" Yea **Vote Date:** 5/14/2020 1:52:23 PM

Bourriaque, Ryan Yea Bryant, Marcus Anthony Yea Butler, Rhonda Gaye Yea Farnum, Les Yea Hughes, Jason Yea Yea LaCombe, Jeremy McMahen, Wayne Yea Mincey, Jr., Buddy Yea Phelps, Tammy T. Yea Riser, Neil Yea Stefanski, John M. Yea

White, Malinda Yea Willard, Matthew Yea

HB2 by BISHOP

Final Action: Reported with amendments. (15-0)

HB3 by BISHOP

Provides for the Omnibus Bond Act

Motion made by: Bishop, Stuart J.

Motion: Favorably

Vote:15-0Bishop, Stuart J.YeaVote Pote:5/14/2020 1:53:54 PMBeaullieu IV, Gerald "Beau"Yea

Vote Date: 5/14/2020 1:52:54 PM

Bourriaque, Ryan

Bryant, Marcus Anthony

Yea

Butler, Rhonda Gave

Yea

Butler, Rhonda Gaye Yea Farnum, Les Yea Hughes, Jason Yea LaCombe, Jeremy Yea McMahen, Wayne Yea Mincey, Jr., Buddy Phelps, Tammy T. Yea Yea Riser, Neil Yea Stefanski, John M. Yea White, Malinda Yea Willard, Matthew Yea

HB3 by BISHOP

Final Action: Reported favorably. (15-0)

HB709 by BISHOP

Re-creates the Department of Revenue

Motion made by: Beaullieu IV, Gerald "Beau"

Motion: Favorably

Vote:13-0Bishop, Stuart J.YeaVote Peter5/44/2020 4:55:02 PMBeaullieu IV, Gerald "Beau"Yea

Vote Date: 5/14/2020 1:55:02 PM Bourriaque, Ryan Yea Bryant, Marcus Anthony Yea Butler, Rhonda Gaye Yea Farnum, Les Yea Hughes, Jason Yea McMahen, Wayne Yea Mincey, Jr., Buddy Yea

Phelps, Tammy T. Yea Stefanski, John M. Yea White, Malinda Yea Willard, Matthew Yea

HB709 by BISHOP

Final Action: Reported favorably. (13-0)

Motion made by: Bryant, Marcus Anthony

Motion: Adjourn Vote: 14-0

Vote Date: 5/14/2020 2:01:25 PM Beaullieu IV, Gerald "Beau" Yea

Bourriaque, Ryan Yea Bryant, Marcus Anthony Yea Butler, Rhonda Gaye Yea Farnum, Les Yea Ivey, Barry Yea LaCombe, Jeremy Yea McMahen, Wayne Yea Mincey, Jr., Buddy Yea Phelps, Tammy T. Yea Riser, Neil Yea

Yea

Bishop, Stuart J.

Stefanski, John M. Yea Willard, Matthew Yea