ROLL CALL AND RECORD VOTE

Committee: Ways and Means

Location: Room 6 **Staff:** Trinicia Bryant, Secretary

Date/Time: 05/28/19 12:30 p.m. Catherine Zeringue, Attorney Kimona Hogan, Attorney

Alison Pryor, Deputy Director

Roll Call: 13 Convened: 12:58 PM Adjourned: 01:04 PM

Number of Members: 19
Quorum: 10

Abramson, Neil C. Present
Morris, James "Jim" Present
Bouie, Joseph Present
Bourriaque, Ryan Present
Davis, Paula Present
DeVillier, Phillip Present

DeVillier, Phillip Present

Duplessis, Royce Absent

Dwight, Stephen Present

Harris, Jimmy Present

Horton, Dodie Absent Huval, Mike Present

Ivey, BarryAbsentJames, Edward C. "Ted"PresentJohnson, Robert A.AbsentLaCombe, JeremyAbsentMorris, John C. "Jay"Present

Schexnayder, Clay Stefanski, John M. Present

Stokes, Julie Present

SB188 by CHABERT

Provides relative to the bonding authority of the Greater Lafourche Port Commission. (gov sig)

Motion made by: Bourriaque, Ryan

Motion: Favorably

Vote:13-0Abramson, Neil C.YeaVote Date:5/28/2019 1:02:15 PMMorris, James "Jim"
Bouie, JosephYea

Absent

Bourriaque, Ryan Yea Davis, Paula Yea DeVillier, Phillip Yea Dwight, Stephen Yea Harris, Jimmy Yea Huval, Mike Yea James, Edward C. "Ted" Yea Morris, John C. "Jay" Yea Stefanski, John M. Yea

Yea

Stokes, Julie

SB188 by CHABERT

Final Action: Reported favorably. (13-0)

SB223 by ALLAIN

Provides relative to state income taxation of Subchapter S corporations and other flow through entities. (gov sig)

Motion made by: Stefanski, John M.

Motion: Favorably

 Vote:
 13-0
 Abramson, Neil C.
 Yea

 Vote Date:
 5/28/2019 1:00:38 PM
 Morris, James "Jim"
 Yea

Bouie, Joseph Yea
Bourriaque, Ryan Yea
Davis, Paula Yea
DeVillier, Phillip Yea
Dwight, Stephen Yea
Harris, Jimmy Yea
Huval, Mike Yea

James, Edward C. "Ted"

Morris, John C. "Jay"

Stefanski, John M.

Yea

Stokes, Julie

Yea

SB223 by ALLAIN

Final Action: Reported favorably. (13-0)

Motion made by: Morris, James "Jim"

Motion: Adjourn Vote: 13-0

Vote Date:5/28/2019 1:04:25 PMMorris, James "Jim"YeaBouie, JosephYea

Bouie, Joseph Yea
Bourriaque, Ryan Yea
Davis, Paula Yea
DeVillier, Phillip Yea
Dwight, Stephen Yea
Harris, Jimmy Yea
Huval, Mike Yea
James, Edward C. "Ted"

Yea

Abramson, Neil C.

James, Edward C. "Ted" Yea Morris, John C. "Jay" Yea Stefanski, John M. Yea Stokes, Julie Yea