House Legislative Services
P.O. Box 44486 (900 North Third Street), Baton Rouge 70804-4486 Switchboard (225) 342-6945

DIRECTOR'S OFFICE - 7th Floor

A. Gregory Riley, Executive Director, 342-6125 Rosie Ammersbach, Executive Assistant, 342-6124 Bridgette Jackson, Administrative Assistant, 342-0375

GOVERNMENTAL AFFAIRS - 8th & 7th Floors		FISCAL - 11th Floor	
Mark Mahaffey, Division Director	342-2398	Daniel Waguespack, Division Director	342-7477
Valarie Banks, Executive Assistant	342-2399	Alison Pryor, Deputy Director	342-8357
Education Committee (8th)		Brittany Lea, Executive Assistant	342-8568
Elizabeth Borné, Legislative Analyst	342-7339	Appropriations Committee	
Lisa Lovello, Legislative Analyst	342-7340	Stephanie Little, Attorney	342-6292
Alexandra Cravins, Administrative Assistant	342-2408	Rebecca Robinson, Legislative Analyst	342-8596
•	<i>5</i> . 2 2 .00	Jaymi Foster, Administrative Assistant	342-1964
House & Governmental Affairs Committee (7th)	2.42.2500	•	
Annie Smith, Attorney	342-2598	Ways and Means Committee	2.42.2202
Joe Chuter, Attorney	342-2396	Drew Murray, Legislative Analyst	342-2303
Sarah Baker, Administrative Assistant	342-2403	Legislative Analyst/Attorney	342-2440
Municipal, Par. & Cult. Affairs Committee (8th)		Claire Vermaelen, Capital Outlay Budget Analys Jacob Wilkinson, Administrative Assistant	342-8623
Tina Righteous, Attorney	342-2454	Jacob Wilkinson, Administrative Assistant	342-2442
Natayveon Howard-Williams, Administrative Assistan	it 342-2401	Budget Analyst Staff	
Retirement Committee (8th)		Abigail Chascin, Budget Analyst	342-2441
Joey David, Legislative Analyst	342-2447	Blair LeBlanc, Budget Analyst	342-1394
Jennifer Watson, Administrative Assistant	342-2445	Julie Magee, Budget Analyst	342-2444
•	0 .2 2	Paige Philyaw, Budget Analyst	342-0474
Central Staff (8th)		Ashari Robinson, Budget Analyst	342-2412
Blake Byrom, Legislative Analyst	342-2086	Zion Wilson, Budget Analyst	342-9101
COMMERCIAL REGULATION - 9th Floor		LEGAL - 12th Floor	
Nevonda Reed Dobard, Division Director	342-6288	Robert Singletary, Division Director	342-2421
Felicie Jackson, Executive Assistant	342-2457	Sherrill Roussel, Executive Assistant	342-2405
,	5 .2 2 .6 ,	,	0 .2 2 .00
Commerce Committee	2.42.2227	Civil Law and Procedure Committee	242 (140
Benjamin McArthur, Attorney	342-2397	Allison Alonzo, Attorney	342-6149
Kathryn Vigrass, Legislative Analyst Sharell Steven, Administrative Assistant	342-5100	Jennifer Nguyen, Attorney Andrea Jerezano, Administrative Assistant	342-6146 342-5105
Sharen Steven, Administrative Assistant	342-6151	Andrea Jerezano, Administrative Assistant	342-3103
Health & Welfare Committee		Criminal Justice Committee	
Taylor Chrisman, Attorney	342-8601	Zachary Gonzalez, Attorney	342-6281
Nya Bryant, Legislative Analyst	342-2417	Dave Storment, Attorney	342-2422
Kristy Neubrander, Administrative Assistant	342-2404	Ross Richard, Administrative Assistant	342-2409
Insurance Committee		Judiciary Committee	
Rashida Keith, Attorney	342-0484	Karen Winfrey, Attorney	342-2458
Adraiana Johnson, Legislative Analyst	342-2379	Paula Jones, Administrative Assistant	342-6129
Alicia Powell, Administrative Assistant	342-2406	Central Staff	
Labor & Industrial Relations Committee		Attorney	342-5176
Jurissa McGuire, Attorney	342-6111	·	
Faith Lillie, Administrative Assistant	342-6121	RESEARCH LIBRARY - 13th Floor	
		Robyn Cockerham, Library Director (GA & W&M)	342-2434
RESOURCE & INFRASTRUCTURE - 10th Floor		Information Specialists / Library Support Servic	es
Zaren James, Division Director	342-6166	Jenna Steward (Com Reg)	342-2433
Debra Carter, Executive Assistant	342-2452	Chris Melancon (Legal)	342-2432
Agriculture Committee		Sarah Katz (Appropriations & R&I)	342-5129
Lashay Masami, Attorney	342-6153	Laura Thompson, Library Technician	342-5128
Ashley Davillier, Administrative Assistant	342-2411	Diamond Buckhalter, Info. Associate	342-5783
Natural Resources & Environment Committee			
Robin Stalder, Attorney	342-6396	ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES - 24th Floor	
Jennifer Winkler, Legislative Analyst	342-6126	Rhonda Sisson, Director	342-1362
Brandy Ladmirault, Administrative Assistant	342-2402	Devan Reimonenq, Deputy Director	342-1986
•		Statutory Editor	242 0501
Transportation, Hwys. & Public Works Committee	242.0702	Bryce Robinson, Statutory Editor/Attorney	342-0791
Allison Williams, Attorney	342-0793	Docket	242 6450
Jaclyn Champagne, Attorney	342-6277	Ann McKenzie, Docket Clerk Support Services	342-6458
Darcas Deverteuil, Administrative Assistant		SHODOFL SERVICES	
	342-6171		242 0790
	342-61/1	Jack Monk, Proofreader	342-0789 342-0790
	342-61/1	Jack Monk, Proofreader Lacy Slaughter, Word Processor	342-0790
	342-61/1	Jack Monk, Proofreader Lacy Slaughter, Word Processor Ian Fisher, Word Processor	342-0790 342-0794
	342-6171	Jack Monk, Proofreader Lacy Slaughter, Word Processor	342-0790